December 15th, 2015

Last Minute Gift Guides For Her

Let’s face it, most of us are scrambling the last few weeks before Christmas to get all of our gift shopping done and it’s hectic. This is where we come in. Here is a last minute gift guide for the girl who loves music in your close circle of family and friends. You can’t wrong with these items.

 

….Because sometimes you need a little help from your friends.

  1.  1.Janis Joplin “Hippie”  Woven Poncho Sweater (https://lyricculture.com/product/hippie-woven-poncho-sweater/
  2. 2.“Shining Star” Framed Lyrics by eFrame (https://lyricculture.com/product/shining-star-frame/)
  3. 3.“Imagine” Infinity Scarf (which donates to the Hungerthon with purchase) (https://lyricculture.com/product/john-lennon-imagine-infinity-scarf/)
  4. 4.Janis Joplin Faux Fur Keychain (https://lyricculture.com/product/lyric-culture-by-adrienne-landau-faux-fur-key-chain/)
  5. 5.Janis Joplin Skinny Print Scarf “Mercedes Benz” (https://lyricculture.com/product/skinny-slogan-print-scarf-mercedes-benz/
  6. 6.“Rock You Like a Hurricane” Plus Size Shirt (https://lyricculture.com/product/rock-you-like-a-hurricane-womans-fringe-tee/)
  7. 7.Lyric Culture Bucket Bag (https://lyricculture.com/product/bucket-bag/)
  8. 8.“Killing Me Softly” Sweater (https://lyricculture.com/product/killing-me-softly-sweatshirt/)